Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Russell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Russell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Toy

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable very easy to talk with"

Brittany Loboy

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dom helped me fix my problem quickly and patiently! I had a response within the hour! Would highly recommend this agent!"

B Renner

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick has done a great job with all my policies for years. Always gets back to me right away, works hard to meet deadlines and be sure the details line up so nothing is missed. 5 Stars."

Kristy Martell

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is awesome, I have been a long term customer with them for years. They are always helpful when I have questions and provide great customer service!"

Dan Miletta

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service, even better people! ask for the young man by the name of don, maybe it was dom but i think don. very nice guy! Nick was cool too! they even fed me subway"

Ken

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far I've had nothing but an excellent experience with State Farm everybody I've talked to is always been kind polite and helped me"

alex marshall

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori was so helpful and kind! She made everything so easy to understand and was very patient. I’m really glad I chose to get my insurance through State Farm."

taylor broll

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Dom and he was able to get me a lower rate along with all the same benefits I previously had. My insurance rate was recently raised but State Farm took care of that for me!"

Charles Mitchell

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to say that I’ve been very happy and satisfied with State Farm been with them for years and I have several policies keep up the good work crew thanks again"

Anna Quaranta

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a new insurance agent and I am so glad that I found this one. Jeanette Geer is wonderful. She was the first person I talked to, and she was able to give me the insurance I wanted for a good price. She is patient with me and so helpful. Jeanette is doing some of the work I should be doing for my insurance, but she is helping me and all with a friendly attuite. I really like her and if the rest of the office is half as nice as she is, then this is a great agency. I am so glad I found Jeanette and I know you will be too!"

Kelli Kubic

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dom was great! Explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. Saved me over half of what I was paying with Progressive monthly."

Chris Jonda

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Changing my policy took me all of 5 minutes and I saved $300 from my old home and auto policy with the same exact coverage."

Christina DeCesare

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and always on top of things. Lori gives great recommendations and advice on what we should do with different types of insurance. Overall great service. Won't leave this branch as long as Lori is there."

Cut Cudi

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dom Gentsy was extremely professional & helpful with any questions I had anytime I called, highly recommend!"

Marc Russell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Nick and his team do great work and maintain strong relationships with their clients. They are always looking out for you and what’s best for every situation."

Ben Avnet

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the seamless process and great rates! Will refer my friends and family. Thank you"

Eric Grantonic

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with! I was new to the whole insurance area, they never made me feel unintelligent and explained everything so I could make a well rounded decision."

Alex “Ad” P

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My auto policy with the general kept increasing but the benefits were the same. Nick was able to 1. Save me $90 on my auto insurance. 2. offer me a $100,000 life insurance for the low and even gave me the chance to save a lot of money. I got both I can sleep at night know my family doesn't have to create me a gofundme, and I can also sleep not worrying about what pic they mightve used. Ty Nick at State Farm Insurance!!!"

Michelle Walker

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, friendly, and courteous. Excellent rates, saved us money! Made everything quick and easy. Would definitely recommend!!"

Kimberly Kiser

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing custom service! I cannot tell you how much appreciation I have for the entire staff here."

Lesa Holan

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Russell State Farm and Jeanette took care of my claim quickly and professionally."

Leslie Simms

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Decided to shop around for insurance after progressive raised my two vehicle policy to $188. Dom from the Boardman location reached out to me after my inquiry and responded with me via email for about a week since my work schedule has been a bit crazy and finally I had the chance to call him and I was given the same exact policy for over a half less than what progressive was charging. I'm thankful I gave state farm a chance."

Larée Huston

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wish I would have found these guys a lot sooner in my time owning vehicles, they set a great example of how to treat clients! Jeanette is just amazing I really can’t express that enough! If your looking for insurance look no further than Nick and Jeanette!!!!!!"

Rick DeSantis

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people, Jeanette is always super helpful/ Would highly recommend."

Zack Pedrick

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Company, Jeanette will go above and beyond for you, just ask for her!"