Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Russell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Russell

5 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ken

Ken

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far I've had nothing but an excellent experience with State Farm everybody I've talked to is always been kind polite and helped me"
Profile photo of alex marshall

alex marshall

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori was so helpful and kind! She made everything so easy to understand and was very patient. I’m really glad I chose to get my insurance through State Farm."
Profile photo of taylor broll

taylor broll

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Dom and he was able to get me a lower rate along with all the same benefits I previously had. My insurance rate was recently raised but State Farm took care of that for me!"
Profile photo of Charles Mitchell

Charles Mitchell

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to say that I’ve been very happy and satisfied with State Farm been with them for years and I have several policies keep up the good work crew thanks again"
Profile photo of Anna Quaranta

Anna Quaranta

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a new insurance agent and I am so glad that I found this one. Jeanette Geer is wonderful. She was the first person I talked to, and she was able to give me the insurance I wanted for a good price. She is patient with me and so helpful. Jeanette is doing some of the work I should be doing for my insurance, but she is helping me and all with a friendly attuite. I really like her and if the rest of the office is half as nice as she is, then this is a great agency. I am so glad I found Jeanette and I know you will be too!"
Profile photo of Kelli Kubic

Kelli Kubic

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dom was great! Explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. Saved me over half of what I was paying with Progressive monthly."
Profile photo of Chris Jonda

Chris Jonda

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Changing my policy took me all of 5 minutes and I saved $300 from my old home and auto policy with the same exact coverage."
Profile photo of Christina DeCesare

Christina DeCesare

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and always on top of things. Lori gives great recommendations and advice on what we should do with different types of insurance. Overall great service. Won't leave this branch as long as Lori is there."
Profile photo of Cut Cudi

Cut Cudi

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dom Gentsy was extremely professional & helpful with any questions I had anytime I called, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Marc Russell

Marc Russell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Nick and his team do great work and maintain strong relationships with their clients. They are always looking out for you and what’s best for every situation."
Profile photo of Ben Avnet

Ben Avnet

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the seamless process and great rates! Will refer my friends and family. Thank you"
Profile photo of Eric Grantonic

Eric Grantonic

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with! I was new to the whole insurance area, they never made me feel unintelligent and explained everything so I could make a well rounded decision."
Profile photo of Alex “Ad” P

Alex “Ad” P

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My auto policy with the general kept increasing but the benefits were the same. Nick was able to 1. Save me $90 on my auto insurance. 2. offer me a $100,000 life insurance for the low and even gave me the chance to save a lot of money. I got both I can sleep at night know my family doesn't have to create me a gofundme, and I can also sleep not worrying about what pic they mightve used. Ty Nick at State Farm Insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Walker

Michelle Walker

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, friendly, and courteous. Excellent rates, saved us money! Made everything quick and easy. Would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Kiser

Kimberly Kiser

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing custom service! I cannot tell you how much appreciation I have for the entire staff here."
Profile photo of Lesa Holan

Lesa Holan

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Russell State Farm and Jeanette took care of my claim quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Leslie Simms

Leslie Simms

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Decided to shop around for insurance after progressive raised my two vehicle policy to $188. Dom from the Boardman location reached out to me after my inquiry and responded with me via email for about a week since my work schedule has been a bit crazy and finally I had the chance to call him and I was given the same exact policy for over a half less than what progressive was charging. I'm thankful I gave state farm a chance."
Profile photo of Larée Huston

Larée Huston

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wish I would have found these guys a lot sooner in my time owning vehicles, they set a great example of how to treat clients! Jeanette is just amazing I really can’t express that enough! If your looking for insurance look no further than Nick and Jeanette!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rick DeSantis

Rick DeSantis

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people, Jeanette is always super helpful/ Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Zack Pedrick

Zack Pedrick

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Company, Jeanette will go above and beyond for you, just ask for her!"
Profile photo of s C

s C

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't have asked for better people to insure my vehicles! And a great company as well! Jeanette is the go-to person!"
Profile photo of Dylan Tuttle

Dylan Tuttle

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and quick to respond. Definitely didnt feel alone in already bad situation."
Profile photo of Kelly Parmigian

Kelly Parmigian

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori was very kind took notice of activity on my account that was incorrect and got me a big savings."
Profile photo of Sam DeCesare

Sam DeCesare

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent - fast and easy communication. Lori is great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Danny Miletta

Danny Miletta

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING"